Staff

Rebecca Sweeley Director rsweeley@ucmerced.edu 209-228-2589
Craig Harmelin Study Abroad, Assistant Director charmelin@ucmerced.edu 209-228-2735
Suki Nawaz International Students and Scholar Services, Assistant Director Snawaz@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4667
Becky Mirza International Student Advisor (F-1, J-1 students) bmirza@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4801
Jennifer Heinrich Study Abroad Advisor jheinrich@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4025
Rico Johnson Scholar Visa Specialist (J-1) rjohnson26@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4736
Cecilia Vazquez  International Center Manager cvazquez4@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4361