Staff

Garett Gietzen professional photo Garett Gietzen Director ggietzen@ucmerced.edu 209-285-9780
Craig R Harmelin Assistant Director for Study Abroad charmelin@ucmerced.edu 209-756-4665
Becky Mirza

Assistant Director for International Students & Scholars

bmirza@ucmerced.edu 209-355-0913
Vacant   Student Visa Specialist (F-1, J-1)    
Jennifer Heinrich Study Abroad Advisor jheinrich@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4025
Rico Johnson Scholar Visa Specialist (J-1) rjohnson26@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4361
Cecilia Núñez Study Abroad Advisor cvazquez4@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2735

Tom Martinez Office Manager tmartinez@ucmerced.edu

209-228-4724

Suki Spencer Suki Spencer Senior Advisor for International Student & Scholars sspencer@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4722