Staff

Garett Gietzen professional photo Garett Gietzen Director ggietzen@ucmerced.edu 209-285-9780
Craig R Harmelin Study Abroad, Assistant Director charmelin@ucmerced.edu 209-756-4665
VACANT

International Students & Scholar Services, Assistant Director

   
Becky Mirza Student Visa Specialist (F-1, J-1) bmirza@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4801
Jennifer Heinrich Study Abroad Advisor jheinrich@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4025
Rico Johnson Scholar Visa Specialist (J-1) rjohnson26@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4361
Cecilia Núñez Study Abroad Advisor cvazquez4@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2735

Tom Martinez Office Manager tmartinez@ucmerced.edu

209-228-4724